Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)
My Area (Access Key - 2)


Contact Wiki Administrators:



Voyager:

Helen Brownlie, University of Otago (New Zealand); IGeLU Voyager helen.brownlie@otago.ac.nz

Melissa Winsner, Yale University Library; ELUNA Voyager (Primary) -melissa.wisner@yale.edu

Aleph:

Betsy Friesen, University of Minnesota (USA); ELUNA Aleph (primary) -b-frie@umn.edu

Martin Knott, University of Michigan (USA); ELUNA Aleph (secondary) -amuro@UMICH.EDU

Marcus Zerbst, Zentralbibliothek Zürich (Switzerland); IGeLU Aleph -marcus.zerbst@zb.uzh.ch

DigiTool:

Elizabeth Thomson, McGill University (Canada); ELUNA DigiTool (primary) - elizabeth.thomson@MCGILL.CA

Yves Maurer, Bibliothèque nationale de Luxembourg; IGeLU DigiTool -yves.maurer@bnl.etat.lu

Kathy Jordan, Library of Virginia (USA); ELUNA DigiTool (secondary) -kjordan@lva.lib.va.us

Joe Shubitowski, Getty Research Institute (USA)DigiTool -jshubitowski@getty.edu

SFX:

Nikki Crowster, Cape Higher Education Consortium (South Africa); IGeLU SFX -nikki@chec.ac.za

Marina Oliver, Texas Tech Univ. Libraries; ELUNA SFX -marina.oliver@ttu.edu

MetaLib:

Jukka Pennanen, National Library of Finland; IGeLU MetaLib -jukka.pennanen@helsinki.fi

Lauren Fancher, University of Texas at Austin (USA); ELUNA MetaLib -lauren.fancher@usg.edu

Primo:

Christian Haenger, Universitätsbibliothek Mannheim (Germany); IGeLU Primo/Metalib - christian.haenger@bib.uni-mannheim.de

Alison Hitchens, University of Waterloo Library (Canada); ELUNA Primo – ahitchen@uwaterloo.ca

Verde:

Amanda Ysilbas, University of Florida (USA); ELUNA Verde - yesilbas@ufl.edu
Christina Anastasopoulou, National Technical University of Athens; IGeLU Verde- cpanasta@mail.ntua.gr
Cross Product: TBD

Preservation: TBD

Site administrator:

David Avnon, Business Analyst; Ex Libris Group - David.Avnon@exlibrisgroup.com

Adaptavist Theme Builder Powered by Atlassian Confluence